

National Stock Exchange Of India Limited

NATIONAL STOCK EXCHANGE OF INDIA LIMITED

DEPARTMENT : LISTING

Download Ref. No.: NSE/CML/47216 Circular Ref. No.: 0110/2021

Date: February 03, 2021

To All Members

Sub: Delisting of equity shares of 15 companies w.e.f. from February 24, 2021

In terms of Regulation 22(6) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Delisting of Equity Shares) Regulations, 2009 ("Regulations"), Section 21A of the Securities Contract (Regulations) Act, 1956, Securities Contract (Regulations) Rules, 1957 and Bye - Laws and Regulations of National Stock Exchange of India Limited ("Exchange"), it is hereby notified that it has been decided to delist (withdraw the admission to dealings in) equity share of the following company w.e.f. **February 24, 2021**:

Sr.		
No.	Symbol	Company
1	BILPOWER	Bilpower Limited
2	POCHIRAJU	Pochiraju Industries Limited
3	SGFL	Shree Ganesh Forgings Limited
4	VIJSHAN	Vijay Shanthi Builders Limited
5	AUTORIDFIN	Autoriders Finance Ltd
6	NARMADASUG	Girdharilal Sugar and Allied Industries Ltd.
7	ZYLOG	Zylog Systems Limited #
8	SURANACORP	Surana Corporation Limited #
9	BSLIMITED	BS Limited #
10	SKUMARSYNF	S. Kumars Nationwide Limited #
11	SUNILHITEC	Sunil Hitech Engineers Limited #
12	TARAJEWELS	Tara Jewels Limited #
13	KHAITANELE	Khaitan Electricals Limited #
14	PROVOGE	Provogue (India) Limited #
15	NAGAROIL	Nagarjuna Oil Refinery Limited #

These companies are under Liquidation

For and on behalf of National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Mansi Chheda Senior Manager

Toll Free Number 1800 266 0058

Regd. Office : National Stock Exchange of India Limited | Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051, India +91 22 26598100 | www.nseindia.com | CIN U67120MH1992PLC069769